Contact Us

St. Mary Plaza

3701 Avenue D
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
United States

Regional West Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology has six different facilities each student rotates through for clinical education during the two years in the program.

  • Regional West Medical Center – Scottsbluff, Nebraska (on campus) 
  • Regional West Physicians Clinic-Orthopaedics – Scottsbluff, Nebraska (on campus)
  • Regional West Physicians Clinic-Family Medicine – Scottsbluff, Nebraska (on campus)
  • Regional West Physicians Clinic-Internal Medicine – Scottsbluff, Nebraska (on campus)
  • Box Butte General Hospital – Alliance, Nebraska (101 miles round trip)
  • Community Hospital – Torrington, Wyoming (66 miles round trip)
  • Morrill County Community Hospital – Bridgeport, Nebraska (72 miles round trip)

The student has some flexibility in scheduling his or her clinical rotations in these facilities, but there are minimum requirements for each term.