Mark Hartman, MD

Chair, Physicians Clinic Board

Serozan "Sero" Amroliwalla, MD

Physicians Clinic, Vice President of Medicine

Vincent Bjorling, MD

Matthew Bruner, MD, FACOG

Chief Medical Officer

Elizabeth Clemens, FNP-BC

Jeffrey Holloway, MD, FACS

Physicians Clinic President

Michael Ickowski


Kent Lacey, MD

Armando Magana, MD

Joseph Margheim, MD

John Mentgen, FACHE

Regional West Health Services President & CEO

Eric Wiebe, MD

Chief of Staff